Skip To Content
 
Heritage Bank
Top 200 Healthiest Banks 2017
   
 
 

Business Banking | Commercial Loans

Call or visit one of our dedicated commercial lenders to discuss finance options for your short or long term borrowing needs, they will help you determine your best option.

  • Owner Occupied Real Estate
  • Business Line of Credit
  • Equipment Financing
  • Term Loans
  • Letters of Credit


Contact one of our experienced loan officers for more information

Pearland Branch
Paul Knoble
Senior Vice President - Chief Lending Officer
281-485-0600 x300
knoble@bankheritage.com
Scott Kerr
Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending
281-485-0944
kerr@bankheritage.com
Gary Theobald
Vice President - Commercial Lending
281-485-0600 x105
theobald@bankheritage.com
Tyron Collins
Vice President - Commercial Lending
281-485-0600 x103
collins@bankheritage.com
Nixon Branch
Cathy Hilton
Vice President - Lending
830-582-1511
mailto:wood@bankheritage.com
La Vernia Branch
Jeffrey Patteson
Vice President - Lending
830-253-8808
patteson@bankheritage.com
Lake Jackson Branch
John Wood
Executive Vice President - Commercial Banking
281-485-9112
wood@bankheritage.com
Preston Phillips
Vice President - Commercial Banking
979-297-0604
phillips@bankheritage.com
Note: Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.